ABOUT FRESK

What`s Fresk

The name Fresk came from the words Freestyle Skills. In the Valtellina dialect, which is very close to us in the Engadin, it means fresh as it is called in English. We also want to be this with Fresk, namely new, cheeky, young, dynamic and innovative.

WHAT FRESK OFFER

Fresk not only offers you cool camps but also tries to push the freestyle community every day. Thanks to our large network, we have the opportunity to offer you all kinds of services in the field of freestyle sports. We are constantly trying to push the freestyle sports and all of us have alot years of experience. Events, park construction, communication, personal training or shootings we will find the right professional for you.

Fresk was founded in 2014. Paolo, Max and Giulio wanted to use their whole experience which they had gathered in their many years of activity as snowboard instructors, ski instructors, park builders, event organizers, graphic artists, etc. to promote the sport and to inspire the kids for the freestyle sport.

Thanks to the friends network of Fresk, we will continue to promote freestyle sports in the future and inspire the future generation for the freestyle sport.

logo

Die Bedeutung von Fresk

Der Name Fresk entstand aus de Wörtern Freestyle Skills. Im Veltliner Dialekt, welcher uns im Engadin ja sehr nahe steht, bedeutet es frisch oder Fresh wie es in Englisch so schön heisst. Dies wollen wir mit Fresk auch sein, nämlich neu, frech, jung, dynamisch und innovativ.

WAS BIETET FRESK

Fresk bietet euch nicht nur coole Camps an, sondern versucht täglich die Freestyle community zu pushen. Dank unserem grossen Netzwerk, haben wir die Möglichkeit, euch Dienstleistungen aller Art im Bereich Freestylesport zu bieten. Unsere Partner versuchen wie wir ständig die Freestylesportarten weiterzubringen und haben alle jahrelange Erfahrung. Egal ob Event, Parkbau, Kommunikation, Personaltraining oder Shootings wir finden den richtigen Profi für euch.

Fresk wurde 2014  ins Leben gerufen. Paolo, Max und Giulio wollten ihre ganze Erfahrung welche sie in ihrer langjährigen Tätigkeit als Snowboardlehrer, Skilehrer, Parkbauer, eventorganisator, Grafiker etc.  gesammelt hatten nutzen um den Sport zu fördern und die Kids für den Freestylesport zu begeistern.

Dank dem Friends Netzwerk von Fresk, mit welchen wir nicht in Konkurrenz stehen, sondern uns unterstützen, werden wir in Zukunft den Freestylesport weiterbringen und die Zukünftige Generation für den Freestylesport begeistern.