Freeski

Visit one of our freestyle camps and you’ll see how fast you can improve your skills. freestyle in a group is so much fun, with your buddies you will push each other and grow together. You will find new friends and expirience the world of Freestyle. Take a look at our offers and do not hesitate to book one. 

BOOK NOW

You wana have a cool freestyle week end? Come and ride with us! Every weekend we shred with young freestylers in the Corvatsch Snowpark. From pro to beginner, shredding all together, that’s fun. Freestyle in a group makes the whole thing so special.

BOOK NOW

You wana have a cool freestyle week end? Come and ride with us! Every weekend we shred with young freestylers in the Corvatsch Snowpark. From pro to beginner, shredding all together, that’s fun. Freestyle in a group makes the whole thing so special.

BOOK NOW

You would like to be trained individually by one of our coaches? During the privat lesson, we will fully train your skills. You want to shred rails, kickers or halfpipe, we’ll boost your riding level. From beginner to professional everyone can improve their skills with us.

BOOK NOW

You would like to be trained individually by one of our coaches? In these two hours, we will fully train your skills. You want to shred rails, kickers or halfpipe, we’ll boost your riding level. From beginner to professional everyone can improve their skills with us.

BOOK NOW

A freestyle day for the whole family. Together with your kids you learn how to behave properly in a snowpark. We also show you the basics of freestyling to have more Fun with your Kids.

BOOK NOW

GET IN TOUCH

We welcome you to contact us for more information
about any of our products or services.

logo

Freeski

Besucht eines unserer Freestyle Camps und ihr werdet sehen wie schnell und mit wieviel Spass ihr eure Skills verbessert.In einer Gruppe macht das Freestylen doppelt so viel Spass, hier könnt ihr euch gegenseitig zu Höchstleistungen antreiben. Ihr werdet neue Freundschaften schließen und in die wunderbare Welt des Freestylesports eintauchen.
Schau dir unsere Angebote an und zögere nicht eines zu buchen. Du wirst es nicht bereuen!

Jetzt buchen!

Du möchtest ein cooles Freestyle Week-End erleben? Mit uns ist das möglich! Jedes Wochenende sind wir mit jungen Freestylern im Corvatsch Snowpark unterwegs, Einheimische sowie Gäste alle am shredden. Vom Pro bis zum Anfänger, alle zusammen das macht richtig Spass. Freestylen in einer Gruppe macht das ganze erst so richtig speziell.

Jetzt buchen!

Du möchtest von uns individuell trainiert werden? Beim Privatunterricht, gehen wir ganz auf deine Bedürfnisse ein. Egal ob du Rails, Kicker oder Halfpipe fahren möchtest, wir steigern dein riding Level im handumdrehen.
Vom Angfänger bis zum Profi alle können ihre Skills bei uns verbessern.

Jetzt buchen!

Du möchtest von uns individuell trainiert werden? In diesen zwei Stunden, gehen wir ganz auf deine Bedürfnisse ein. Egal ob du Rails, Kicker oder Halfpipe fahren möchtest, wir steigern dein riding Level im handumdrehen.
Vom Angfänger bis zum Profi alle können ihre Skills bei uns verbessern.

Jetzt buchen!

Ein Freestyle Tag für die ganze Familie. Ihr lernt gemeinsam mit euren Kids wie man sich in einem Snowpark richtig verhaltet und auf was ihr besonders achten müsst. Ebenso zeigen wir euch die Basics des Freestyls.

Jetzt buchen!

GET IN TOUCH

We welcome you to contact us for more information
about any of our products or services.