Earth

Bike

Biking in the Engadine is of course a must! Countless trails with breathtaking scenery will take your breath away. These bike camps are designed for beginners who want to learn the riding techniques of the downhills.

wich skills do you need?

You should be able to biking well and safely. The age doesnt matter. You can rent the equipment through us if you don`t have one. It is important that you are protected.

We start each morning at 09:00 clock to 16: 00 clock, in between, we will make a lunch break. The exact program we will send you after your registration.

Price for 5 days (excluding tickets and meals)

350.- CHF

Golf

Some of you guys will wonder what Golf has to do with FRESK! Well, golf has a long tradition in the Engadine, because Samedan has the oldest golf club in Switzerland.

Golf is the best way to relax and Challenging with friends! It`s super cool to have a battle with friends on the Golf course. Many youngsters have discovered this in the Engadine. The junior section of the Engadin Golf Club has more than 100 kids who actively participate in weekly trainings.

In cooperation with the Engadin Golf Club, Fresk supports these juniors and tries to bring this sport closer to the kids.  FRESK is the official sponsor for the junior tournaments! The Fresk Open is a tournament series for juniors in which the kids can challenge themselves.

Would you like to try some Golf skills? The Golf club offers courses for juniors during the summer!

More informations

logo

Earth

Bike

Biken im Engadin ist natürlich ein muss! Unzählige Trails mit atemberaubender Kulisse werden dir den Atem verschlagen. Diese Bike Camps sind für Anfänger gedacht welche die Fahrtechniken des Downhillen erlernen möchten.

welche Voraussetzungen brauche ich?

Du solltest schon gut Biken können und sicher auf dem Sattel sitzen. Das Alter spielt dabei keine Rolle. Die Ausrüstung kannst du über uns mieten , falls du keine hast. Wichtig ist, dass du gut geschützt bist.

Wir starten jeweils morgens um 09:00 Uhr-ca.16:00 Uhr, dazwischen werden wir eine Mittagspause machen. Das genaue Programm werden wir dir nach deiner Anmeldung zuschicken.

Preis für 5 Tage (excl. Tickets und Mahlzeiten)

350.- CHF

Golf

Einige werden sich nun fragen was Golf bei FRESK zu suchen hat! Nun ja Golf hat im Engadin eine lange Tradition, denn Samedan hat den ältesten Golfclub der Schweiz.

Golfen ist die beste Sportart um abzuschalten und um mit Freunden zu knebeln! Dies macht auch den Reiz aus, deine freunde in einem battle zu schlagen. Dies haben im Engadin auch unzählige jugendliche entdeckt, denn die Juniorenabteilung des Engadin Golfclubs zählt über 100 Kids welche aktiv an wöchentlichen Trainings teilnehmen.

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Golfclub Engadin unterstützen wir von Fresk diese Junioren und versuchen diesen Sport den Kids näher zu bringen. Unter anderem ist FRESK Sponsor des Royal Cups! Der Royal Cup ist eine Turnierserie für Junioren in denen sich die Kids herausfordern können.

Möchtest du gerne einmal einen Schnupperkurs besuchen oder einen der Sommerkurse oder gar ein Camp welche Vom Lyceum in Zuoz angeboten werden?

Mehr Infos

Schnupperkurse:
TBD